Title Sponsor

Photos and film of awards ceremony 2017

To see a short film of the 2017 ceremony click here.

After the event you can view and download images from the Beautiful South Awards Ceremony via http://nickwilliamsphotographer.co.uk/p69205755

  1. Choose photo(s)
  2. Click on ‘Download’
  3. Choose the size / resolution you desire
  4. The chosen image will be downloaded.

Presenters shown in photographs are listed below


Access and Inclusivity Award

Tourism for All

Tim Gardiner MBE


Bed and Breakfast of the Year

Tourism South East

Ken Robinson CBE

TSE Board Member

Café/Tearoom of the Year

Source for Business

John Clarke

National Accounts Manager

Customer Service Superstar Award

Welcome to Excellence

Sue Gill

Training Services Director

Dog Friendly Business of the Year

Tourism South East

Nigel Smith


Glamping Business of the Year


Pasqual Phillips

Account Manager Booking.com

Guided Tour of the Year

Welcome to Excellence

Sue Gill

Training Services Director

Holiday Park/Village of the year


Steven Balls

Business Development Manager

Large Hotel of the Year

Shopper Anonymous

Jim Smith

Regional Director

Large Visitor Attraction of the Year

Take One Media

Lesley Banks

Senior Sales Manager

Outstanding Contribution To Tourism Award

Tourism South East

Mark Smith


Restaurant/Bistro of the Year 

Grand Brighton

Andrew Mosley

General Manager

Self Catering Holiday Provider of the Year


Andy Woodward

Quality in Tourism

Small Visitor Attraction of the Year

Studio Republic

Chris Todhunter


Small Hotel/Boutique Accommodation of the Year

Clockwork Marketing

Clare Bushby

Managing Director


NFU Mutual

Mark Ryder

Senior Agent

Tourism Event/Festival of the Year


Leah Robinson

Tourist Network

Tourism Experience of the Year

Tourism South East

Nigel Smith


Tourism Pub of the Year

Great Country Pubs

Peter Colling

Associate Director

Venue and Business Tourism Award

Visit Brighton

Howard Barden

Head of Tourism & Venues for Brighton & Hove City Council

Visitor Information Provider of the Year

Tourist Network

Lee Stevenson

Managing Director